NYFC Board of Directors

Updated Friday March 17, 2017 by Michelle Witham.

President: Walter Siryk - wsiryk@csigroup.com

Vice President: Bill Busby - bill.busby@stratus.com

Secretary: Glenn MacKay - gmackay@ccmslighting.com

Treasurer: Michelle Witham - mwitham8@comcast.net

Football Director: Bill Busby - bbusby@ccmslighting.com

Cheer Directors:  Carrie Johnson - carriesdamaro@gmail.com and Kate Karmelek - kate.karmelek@gmail.com

Recruiting Director: Brett Russ - bcr11@comcast.net

Registration Director: Michelle Witham - mwitham8@comcast.net

Web Director: Michelle Witham - mwitham8@comcast.net

Equipment Managers:  Dave Giancola - davegiancola77@gmail.com  and Chris Graham - cgraham34@comcast.net

Fields Coordinator: Steve Sette - boomer3595@yahoo.com

Merchandising and Fundraising Directors: Lisa Russ - lisadee14@yahoo.com and Julia Giancola - juliagiancola@gmail.com

Cheer Equipment/Apparel Directors: Carrie Johnson - carriesdamaro@gmail.com and Kate Karmelek - kate.karmelek@gmail.com

Spirit / Marketing Director: Lisa Russ - lisadee14@yahoo.com and Julia Giancola - juliagiancola@gmail.com

Concessions Director: Open